TiffanyJean



~ Monday, September 1 ~
Permalink
257,014 notes
reblogged via astoldbykylie
~ Monday, August 25 ~
Permalink
A few $.97 tension rods and some redecorating.

A few $.97 tension rods and some redecorating.


~ Sunday, August 24 ~
Permalink
Doggy person date today. Went to Petco, Petsmart, and the dog park. Got lots of fun things. Some not so fun things.

Doggy person date today. Went to Petco, Petsmart, and the dog park. Got lots of fun things. Some not so fun things.


~ Saturday, August 16 ~
Permalink

5,919 notes
reblogged via kushandwizdom
~ Thursday, August 14 ~
Permalink

2 notes
~ Wednesday, August 13 ~
Permalink
And new sheets for new bed. :)

And new sheets for new bed. :)


Permalink
Just got my bed off the floor a few days ago. Now I’ve got a new bed! Woo! Queen size and way comfier.

Just got my bed off the floor a few days ago. Now I’ve got a new bed! Woo! Queen size and way comfier.


~ Monday, August 11 ~
Permalink

1 note
~ Sunday, August 10 ~
Permalink

~ Saturday, August 9 ~
Permalink

1 note
Permalink
Finally have a bed that’s not on the floor. That’s exciting.

Finally have a bed that’s not on the floor. That’s exciting.


~ Thursday, August 7 ~
Permalink

15,366 notes
reblogged via kushandwizdom
~ Sunday, July 27 ~
Permalink Tags: the spin room
2 notes
reblogged via tiffanyjean
Permalink
11 notes
reblogged via tiffanyjean
Permalink

tiffanyjean:

dontsleepinyourskin:

<3

When A Man Loves A Woman - Covered by Ryan Hunter, currently of North Korea

I’d say this is a good 100th Tumblr post.

(Source: skytramp)

Tags: ryan hunter when a man loves a woman sad this was deleted from youtube
25 notes
reblogged via tiffanyjean